Term Dates & College Day

Times of the College Day

08:5009:50 Period 1

09:50 – 10:35 Break

10:35 – 12:40 Period 2 and 3

12:40 – 13:10 Lunch

13:10 – 15:15 Period 4 and 5

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

Monday 6 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Half Term: Monday 17 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

Half Term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Development Days (students not in school)

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Monday 20, Tuesday 21 and Wednesday 22 December 2021

Monday 20 June 2022