Skip to main content

Our Leadership Team

  • Executive Headteacher:

    Matthew Parr-Burman

  • Executive Deputy Headteacher & Head of School (Carisbrooke College):

    Karen Begley

  • Deputy Headteacher & Head of School (Medina College):

    Phil Pearce-Jones

  • Deputy Headteacher & Head of School (The Island VI Form):

    Dave Mumford

  • Federation Deputy Headteacher:

    Nick Krista

  • Assistant Headteacher – Behaviour:

    Michelle Barnes

  • Assistant Headteacher – Disadvantaged:

    Kirsty Jones

  • Assistant Headteacher – Personal Development:

    Louise Southwell

  • Assistant Headteacher – SENDCo & Teacher in charge of The Einstein Centre and The Aspire Centre::

    Deborah Connor

  • Assistant Headteacher – Quality Assurance:

    Anna Clarke

  • Federation Faculty Lead – Creative Arts:

    Richard Wiseman

  • Federation Faculty Lead – English and Languages:

    Katherine Roberts

  • Federation Faculty Lead – Humanities and Social Sciences:

    Nick Binfield

  • Federation Faculty Lead – Mathematics and ICT:

    Kamelia Howells

  • Federation Faculty Lead – Science and PE:

    Paul Clarkson

  • Federation Faculty Lead – Technology:

    Natalie Bracegirdle

  • Federation Lead – Behaviour:

    Mike Peake

  • Federation Lead – Staff Development

    Kerie James

  • Director of Administration, Data and Examinations & PA to the Executive Headteacher:

    Anna Mursell

  • Director of Facilities and ICT:

    Mark Overy

  • Director of Finance and HR:

    Peter Prismall